How do I delete my Sandglaz account and data?

To delete your Sandglaz account, open the sidebar and click on your name. Select Settings. 


Then, click “Delete My Account Permanently” at the bottom of the page.




Read the warning. If you're still positive that you want to delete your account, click "I am sure. Delete my account and data." 


WARNING: Deleting your account permanently will delete all your tasks, projects and other information from Sandglaz. This cannot be reversed.

Feedback and Knowledge Base